فيسبوك تويتر
goodgameclub.com

Bingo 101 ما تحتاج لمعرفته تمامًا

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 21, 2021 بواسطة Michael Tyree

إنه أمر مثير للدهشة ومسلية في نفس الوقت أن غالبية الأشخاص الذين يدركون لعبة "Bingo" لا يزالون يربطونها ببعض السيدات العجوز. الحقيقة ، ومع ذلك ، تشير إلى أن الوضع معاكس تماما. إن اللعبة تسير على ما يرام مع الشباب أيضًا ، وهي الآن لعبة شائعة للغاية يتم لعبها وتتمتع بها كل من الذكور والإناث. سبب آخر لأن تحظى اللعبة بشعبية هو أن لديها عناصر تتحدى أن تقاومها بالإغراءات البشرية: كسب المال والاستمتاع.

يمكن أن تلعب لعبة Bingo من قبل جميع الفئات العمرية وإخراجها من أي أصل عرقي لأنها قد تكون مثيرة ويمكن أن تأخذ سرعة حالة ، مع مفهومها الأساسي هو أن اللاعبين لديهم وظيفة في ملء منطقة معينة من البطاقة أو البطاقات وطمس كلمة "Bingo".

قبل التعرف على القواعد العامة لهذه اللعبة ، لنبدأ في ملاحظة عالية. في هذه اللعبة ، سيفوز كل منها بعد ذلك في كل حياة لاعبي البنغو العاديين أن احتمال الفوز مرتفع للغاية وهو يومك المحظوظ عندما تكون المخاطر عالية.

Bingo أسهل نسبيًا للتعلم واللعب ، لكن لا يوجد أي ضرر في فهم القواعد العامة. يجب أن يكون لكل لاعب بطاقة واحدة على الأقل حيث توجد 25 فتحة مع أرقام مكتوبة فيها وواحدة مساحة خالية. يمكن للمشارك أيضًا الحصول على أكثر من بطاقة واحدة في الحدث المحتمل لرفع احتمال فوزه. سيكون هناك برميل دوار مع كرات مرقمة في الداخل ، والتي سوف يستخرج المذيع واحد تلو الآخر ويعلن الرقم على الكرات ، والتي يمكن أن تؤخذ من البرميل. يشير اللاعبون إلى الأرقام التي تم الإعلان عنها إذا كانت في بطاقتهم. مثل هذا ، تستمر اللعبة حتى يشير اللاعب إلى فتحات الخمسة في عمود أو صف أو قطري. عندما يحدث هذا ، يُعتقد أن اللاعب قد ضرب البنغو ويجب أن يقول الكلمة. ثم يتم الإعلان عن الأرقام الملحوظة لدراسة صحة البطاقة وبعد تأكيدها على أنها أصيلة أن تنتهي المباراة وتبدأ واحدة جديدة ويحتاج اللاعبون إلى مسح العلامات الموجودة في بطاقتهم.

يتم لعب اللعبة عمومًا في الأندية أو القاعات الضخمة ، على الرغم من أن هناك كمية كبيرة من الفرص التي يتمتع بها المرء القدرة على اللعب معها في جميع أنحاء بلد. يمكن أيضًا تشغيل اللعبة عبر الإنترنت ، لأن هناك كمية كبيرة من مواقع الويب التي توفر المنشأة أو بدعم برنامج Bingo. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من البطولات التي تم تنظيمها أيضًا في هذه اللعبة وهي تروق للاحتياجات كما يتضح من طبقات مختلفة من الناس ، وقد يحب البعض أن يلعبها بشكل كبير كما في البطولات التي تحتوي على جائزة أكبر مثل الجائزة الكبرى أو من ناحية أخرى. لتسوية مع بطولات أقل مستوى منخفضة مع الزخرفة تختلف وفقا لذلك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
goodgameclub.com

Bingo 101 What You Absolutely Need to Know About

Posted on November 25, 2019 by Michael Tyree

It's quite surprising and amusing at the same time that the majority of the folks aware of the game "bingo" still associate it with some old ladies. The fact, however, suggests that the situation is quite opposite. The game is getting on well with younger people too and it is now a highly popular game played and enjoyed by both males and females. Another reason for the game being popular is that it has elements that defy to be resisted by human temptations: making money and having fun.

The game of bingo can be played by all age groups and brings them out of any ethnic origin as it could be exciting and can take a state speed, with its basic concept being that gamers have a job of filling particular area of the card or cards and blurting out the word"bingo".

Before getting to know the general rules of this game, lets begin on a high note. In this game each wins after this is to say in each regular bingo players life that the likelihood of a win is quite high and it's your lucky day when the stakes are high.

Bingo is comparatively easier to learn and play but nevertheless there is no harm in understanding the general rules. Every player should have minimum of one card where there are 25 slots with numbers written in them and one being a free space. A participant can also have more than 1 card in the probable event of raising the probability of their win. There'll be a rotating barrel with numbered balls inside, which the announcer will extract one by one and declaring the number on the balls, which can be taken from the barrel. The players indicate the numbers announced if it's in their card. Like this the game continues until the player has indicated the five slots in a column, row or a diagonal. When this occurs the player is believed to have struck a bingo and must say the word. The noticeable numbers are then declared to examine the validity of the card and after confirmed to be authentic that the match ends and a new one starts and the players need to clear the marks in their card.

The game is generally played in clubs or massive halls, even though there being an ample quantity of opportunity of one having the ability to play with it throughout one's country. The game can also be played online, because there are a significant quantum of websites that provide the facility or with the support of bingo software. There are a variety of tournaments also organised in this game and they appeal to the needs as evidenced by various strata of people, some might love to play it big like in tournaments with bigger jackpots as the grand prize or on the other hand they might want to settle with smaller low level tournaments with the decoration varying accordingly