فيسبوك تويتر
goodgameclub.com

رؤساء البوكر - لماذا العدوان يدفع

تم النشر في مايو 23, 2024 بواسطة Michael Tyree

قد تكون لعبة البوكر المتوقفة هي ذروة كل لعبة من Texas Hold EM ، إذا كنت من المحتمل أن تفوز ستواجه دائمًا موقف إشعار مسبق. Heads Up Poker هي المكان الذي تلعب فيه فرديًا ضد خصم فردي وما إذا كنت تبدأ مع لاعبين في المباراة الإجمالية أو ألفي ، فإن التأثير دائمًا هو نفسه تمامًا-إشعار مسبق بين اللاعبين الأخيرين.

إذا ركزت على كمية كبيرة من اللاعبين ، أو في الواقع مجموعة متنوعة من اللاعبين أكبر من اثنين ، ستفقد اللعبة الإجمالية واحدة من هذه في نفس الوقت أثناء خروجهم من الرقائق وسرعان ما تُركت مع الاقتران النهائي - الرؤوس -أعلى.

يختلف الآن لعبة البوكر عن كل تلك البطولة الأخرى وتأخذ عقلية مختلفة لتصبح ناجحة. قد لا يكون أي مكان أكثر وضوحًا مما كان عليه في Poker Poker Palace Texas Holdem Play ، وعندما تمكنت أبدًا من الوصول إلى البطولة المطلقة من بطولة Hold 'Em ، فأنت مستعد لركوب الدراجات المترتبة بمجرد أن تفعل ذلك!

وتيرة سريعة وغاضبة بشكل لا يصدق مع القليل من الوقت والطاقة في أي وقت للتفكير ، فأنت تعتمد في الغالب على تجربتك الخاصة والتفكيك السريع لسحبك.

لكن الإستراتيجية الرئيسية التي يجب أن تتبناها عند لعب البوكر عبر الإنترنت عادة ما تكون عدوانية. هذا هو الموقف الفائز الذي لا يرحم كل شيء ، وعندما لا تظهر ما يكفي من العزم والعدوان ، من المحتمل أن يكون خصمك قد سيفعله بسرعة تحت الهجوم.

يجب عليك الاتصال بكل يد تقريبًا ، في النهاية تنفق المال على الستائر إذا لم تسميها يصل خصمك إلى إبقاء الستائر المجانية. تذكر أيضًا أنه كلما وصلت إلى هذه المرحلة ، فإن الستائر في أعلى مستوياتها ، لذا فإن كل يد ضرورية للفوز. لا يمكنك السماح للمرء بالاختيار مجانًا إذا كنت لا تشعر بأن لديك أي إمكانات للفوز باليد.

بالطبع ، من المحتمل أن تكون يد Holdem التي من المحتمل أن تطويها في حالة عشرة لاعبين ، من الممكن أن تصل إلى رؤوسها. من الواضح أن أي ACE على الإطلاق يستحق رفع وإعادة التمييز ، والاحتمالات هي خصمك يتبنى تقنية مماثلة لك وقد يتحرك مع ملك أو ملكة بالإضافة إلى بطاقة أقل.

قل على سبيل المثال أنك تعاملت مع King-Eight. الآن في بطولة عشرة لاعبين بوكر ، من المؤكد أنك ستطوي هذا الإرسال المبكّر ، ولكن اتصل أو ربما ترفع في مكان متأخر. في موقف من الرؤوس ، ستكون مؤهلاً تمامًا لـ GO All-In مع توقع مقبول للفوز باليد إذا تم لعبه.

تغيير مسرحيتك وعندما تكون في المقدمة في رقائق ، كن أكثر عدوانية! تجنب الخوف من إعداد زيادة كبيرة بدون يد ، من المحتمل أن يتراجع خصمك إلا إذا كان لديه يد كبيرة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
goodgameclub.com

Heads Up poker - Why Aggression Pays

Posted on February 23, 2021 by Michael Tyree

Heads-Up Poker may be the climax to each and every game of TEXAS HOLD EM, if you're likely to win you'll always face an advance notice situation. Heads up poker is where you play one-on-one against an individual opponent and whether you start with two players in the overall game or two thousand, the effect is always exactly the same - an advance notice between your final two players.

If you focus on a high amount of players, or indeed a variety of players larger than two, the overall game will lose one of these at the same time as they go out of chips and soon you are left with the ultimate pairing - the heads-up.

Now heads up poker differs from all of those other tournament and takes a different mindset to become successful. Nowhere may be the contrast more stark than in online Poker palace texas holdem play and when you've never managed to get to the ultimate of a Hold 'em tournament you're set for a rollercoaster ride once you do!

The pace is incredibly fast and furious with little if any time and energy to think, you're relying mostly on your own experience and quick thinking to pull you through.

But the main strategy you should adopt when playing heads up poker online is usually to be aggressive. This is a ruthless winner-takes-all situation and when you do not show enough determination and aggression, your opponent probably will and you may quickly wilt beneath the onslaught.

You have to call nearly every hand, in the end you're spending money on the blinds if you don't call it your opponent reaches keep carefully the blinds free of charge. Remeber also that whenever it reaches this stage, the blinds are in their highest so every hand is essential to win. You can't afford to let one choose free if you don't feel you have zero potential for winning the hand.

Of course a Holdem hand that you'll probably fold in a ten player situation is frequently one that it is possible to go all-in with at heads up. Any Ace at all is obviously worth raising and re-raising, the probabilities are your opponent is adopting an identical technique to you and he might be moving in with a King or Queen plus a lower card.

Say for instance you're dealt King-Eight. Now at a ten player poker tournament you'll almost certainly fold this submit early position, but call or perhaps even raise in late position. In a heads-up situation you'd be perfectly eligible for go all-in with an acceptable expectation of winning the hand if it got played out.

Vary your play and when you're in the front in chips, be a lot more aggressive! Avoid being afraid to set up a large raise without hand, your opponent will likely back off unless he's got a large hand.