فيسبوك تويتر
goodgameclub.com

كيفية تجنب الأخطاء الشائعة في لعب ماكينات القمار

تم النشر في سبتمبر 26, 2021 بواسطة Michael Tyree

يعد فهم كيفية عمل الفتحات أمرًا مهمًا في زيادة مكاسلك وتبديد بعض الأساطير الشائعة التي نشأت حول الفتحات. عندما تعرف كيف تعمل آلات القمار ، ستتجنب المزالق الشائعة التي يصنعها اللاعبون غير المطلعين.

المولد العشوائي

تتميز جميع آلات القمار بمولد أرقام عشوائية (RNG) عبارة عن رقاقة دقيقة (حتى أثناء وجود الجهاز في وضع الخمول) يولد مجموعات من الكميات بسرعة حوالي مائة في الثانية. تتوافق هذه الأرقام العشوائية مع الأماكن على كل من البكرات في الجهاز. عندما تؤدي ، فأنت لا تبدأ أي شيء باستثناء غزل البكرات ، وهو فقط للترفيه. أنت حقًا فقط تخبر الجهاز بإظهار مواضع بكرة تتوافق مع الزوج السابق من الأرقام العشوائية التي أنشأها الكمبيوتر لجهاز الفتحات في اللحظة التي تضغط فيها على المفتاح.

أنت الآن تفهم كيف يعمل RNG ، إليك بعض الأشياء المحددة التي لا تفعل عند تشغيل آلات القمار.

لا تستخدم نظام آلة الفتحة

الأشخاص الذين يعتقدون أنه يمكنك التغلب على آلات القمار مع نظام غير قادر. إن RNG يجعل اللعبة واحدة من الصدفة الخالصة ، والتي لا تملك أي مهارة على الإطلاق. كل من التحولات مستقلة تمامًا عن بعضها البعض. يأتي الفوز إلى اللحظة الدقيقة التي تلعب فيها هذا يملي هذا الزوج من الأرقام العشوائية التي تستخدمها الدراما الخاصة بك. تمامًا مثل البائع عديمي الضمير الذي يبيع الأنظمة في لعبة Roulette (لعبة أخرى من الصدفة) ، لا يمكن تطبيق الصيغ الرياضية ، حيث لا توجد معلومات لإعداد الصيغة في المقام الأول!

لا تفترض أن جهاز الفتحات مستحق للاسترداد

لا يرجع النظام أبدًا إلى الدفع في وقت محدد حيث يتم حساب نسبة الاسترداد وتواتر الدفع المدة لفترة أطول. في الواقع ، لا يوجد أي سبب من الأسباب التي لا يمكن أن يكون لها دفعات قليلة في فترة زمنية قصيرة أو لا يتم دفعها على الإطلاق لفترة طويلة.

لا تلعب بسرعة

اللعب بشكل أسرع لا يزيد من احتمالات الفوز بمزيد من الاسترداد ، أو الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى. ستنشئ RNG مئات المبالغ بين يدور الأسرع لاعبًا ، من أجل الاسترخاء X ، خذ وقتك وتكشف في التجربة.

لا تشعر بالسوء

إذا خرجت من آلة القمار ويفوز شخص ما بالجائزة الكبرى مباشرة بعدك. لا تشعر بالسوء ، لأنك ربما لم تفز بها على أي حال. لماذا؟ بكل بساطة تام معدل مولد الأرقام العشوائية يعني أنه كان من الممكن أن تلعب في نفس الدقيقة الدقيقة الثانية (ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا أنك ستجد 100 حساب في الثانية) ، وأحداث اللاعبين الذين يضربون زر التشغيل في نفس الوقت بالضبط هي minuscule.

فكيف يمكنك زيادة فرصك في الفوز؟

أنت الآن تفهم كيف يعمل RNG ، يمكنك رؤية عدد قليل من الأساطير التي نشأت حول آلات القمار ، وتجنبها والاستمتاع بتجربة اللعب أكثر. يمكنك حتى توفير المال ، إذا كنت تفكر في شراء نظام فتحات! ولكن ، على الرغم من أن الفتحات هي لعبة من الفرص الخالصة ، إلا أنه يمكنك وضع الصعاب قليلاً لصالحك من خلال فهم أفضل عدد من العملات المعدنية ، والآلات التي يجب القيام بها معها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
goodgameclub.com

How to Avoid the Common Slot Machine Playing Mistakes

Posted on May 22, 2019 by Michael Tyree

Understanding how slots work is important in maximizing your gains and dispelling some common myths that have grown up around slots. When you know how slot machines work you will avoid the common pitfalls made by uninformed players.

The Random Number Generator

All Slot machines feature a"random number generator" (RNG) is a microchip that constantly (even while the machine is standing idle) generates combinations of amounts at a speed of around a hundred per second. These random numbers correspond to places on each of the reels in the machine. When you perform, you are not really initiating anything except the spinning of the reels, which is only for entertainment. You're really just telling the machine to show the reel positions that correspond to the previous pair of random numbers that the computer has created for the slot machine in the moment you press the key.

Now you understand how the RNG works, here are a few specific things not do when playing slot machines.

Do Not Use a Slot Machine System

People who think you can beat slot machines with a system cant. The RNG makes the game one of pure chance, which does not have any skill whatsoever. Each of the twists are totally independent of one another. Winning comes down to the exact moment that you play this dictates that pair of random numbers your drama uses. Exactly like the unscrupulous salesman who sells systems in roulette (another game of chance) mathematical formulas can't be applied, as there's no information to base the formula on in the first place!

Do Not Assume a Slot Machine Is Due a Payback

A system is never because of payout at a specific time as the payback percentage and payout frequency are calculated longer duration. In actuality, there isn't any reason it can not have a few payouts in a brief period of time or not pay out at all for quite a long time.

Do Not Play Fast

Playing faster doesn't increase your odds of winning more paybacks, or a jackpot. The RNG will create hundreds of amounts between the spins of the fastest player, in order to x unwind, take your time and revel in the experience.

Don't Feel Bad

Should you come off a slot machine and someone wins the jackpot straight after you. Do not feel bad, because you probably wouldn't have won it anyway. Why? Quite simply the rate of the random number generator would mean that you would have had to have played in the exact same micro second (also keep in mind here that you will find 100 calculations per second), and the odds of players hitting the play button at precisely the exact same time are minuscule.

So How Can You Maximize Your Chances Of Winning?

Now you understand how the RNG works you can see a few of the myths which have grown up about slot machines, avoid them and enjoy the experience of playing more. You can even save money, if you're thinking of purchasing a slot system! But, although slots are a game of pure chance, you can put the odds a little in your favor by understanding the best number of coins, and machines to perform with