فيسبوك تويتر
goodgameclub.com

أساسيات سباق السلوقي

تم النشر في يمشي 9, 2022 بواسطة Michael Tyree

في مصر ، تم تحديد السلوقي ودفن مع أسيادهم. نظرهم المصريون على أنهم أعلى بين جميع الحيوانات. يجد السلوقي أيضًا مكانًا في الأعمال الأدبية لشكسبير ، تشوسر وهومر.

في إنجلترا ، كان يعتبر Greyhound رمزًا للمكانة في القرن العاشر. سمح فقط النبلاء بالصياغة معًا. بعد ذلك ، وضعت الملكة إليزابيث قواعد بشأن استخدام السلوقي لمطاردة الأرانب. في أوائل القرن العشرين ، أصبح باتريك أوين أول من يقدم فكرة سباق السلوقي. بعد ذلك ، تم إنشاء أول دورة دائرية في كاليفورنيا في عام 1919.

يتم حفظ السلوقي في الحلبة قبل بدء السباق. بعد اختبارات وإجراءات السباق قبل ، يتم وضع السلوقي في مقصورات فردية في صندوق البداية ، والمعروفة باسم الفخاخ. هذه الفخاخ لها أبواب تلقائية. بعد بدء السباق ، يتم صنع الجرو لمطاردة إغراء. الطعم هو جهاز ميكانيكي يتحرك حول المسار على مسافة كبيرة من الكلب. يشبه الإغراء إما عظم أو أرنب.

بعد السباق ، يتم تزويد السلوقي بالماء ومنطقة مفتوحة للمشي. يسمى الفائز من دائرة الفائز.

تسجيل وتحديد السلوقي هو مسؤولية الجمعية الوطنية السلوقي. إنها منظمة غير ربحية وتنقل عملها في أمريكا الشمالية. يجوز فقط للمالكين المسجلين الدخول في عقد حصري مع مربي مسجل. هذه بيت الكلب في وقت لاحق تتعاقد مع المسارات. تقرر المسارات الجدول الزمني للسباق جيئة وذهابا في الموسم.

هناك ولايات معينة مثل كاليفورنيا وماين تحظر سباق السلوقي. تحظر الدول الأخرى استخدام الأرانب الحية والحيوانات الصغيرة الأخرى كإغراء للكلاب في السباق.

تعتبر الوسائل التي يتم بها تدريب السلوقي والتعامل معها أيضًا مسألة جدل. عندما تكون بعض السلوقي مناسبة بشكل طبيعي مع العرق ، فإن البعض الآخر يفتقر إلى غريزة القاتل. يتم قتل الجراء غير لائقة للسباق أو إما في المختبرات للتجريب. في بعض الحالات ، تتضور الكلاب من أجل التطور داخله رغبة في قتل الحيوانات الصغيرة للطعام.

تم إنشاء اتحاد سباق Greyhound World Greyhound (WGRF) في عام 1969. إنه منظمة غير تنظيمية وتكرس لتوفير المعلومات وتشجيع الرياضة على الصعيد الوطني والعالمي. تشارك العديد من الدول في مؤتمر سباق Greyhound السنوي. في مؤتمر عام 2003 ، اعتمدت الشركة ميثاقًا للرعاية يهدف إلى تعزيز الرفاهية الجسدية والنفسية للكلاب.

Greyhound Pets of America هي مجرد منظمة أخرى غير ربحية تجد موطنًا للسلوقي المتقاعد. إنه يوفر لأصحاب هذه الحيوانات الأليفة كيفية رعاية السلوقيات ويجعلها لائقة في البيئة الجديدة.

مجلس السلوقي الأمريكي مسؤول عن البحث عن الأمراض التي تصيب السلوقي وتوفر ممارسين مدربين تدريباً جيداً وأطباء بيطريين لرعاية الكلاب بشكل أفضل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توظف المفتشين للنظر في أي سوء معاملة السلوقي.

كما هو الحال في سباق الخيل ، فإن المقامرة في سباق السلوقي هي أيضا سائدة للغاية. تتمتع لعبة المقامرة بمصطلحاتها الخاصة مثل Bookie و Beatds و Quiniela وما إلى ذلك. المراهنة ، كونها رهان لا يمكن أن تكون مضمونة أبدًا ، لكن كاميرا واحدة تزيد من احتمالات الفوز من خلال اللعب الذكي. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يكون الكلب ذو الأداء المتسق مفيدًا للمراهنة عليه. يمكن أن يكون التاريخ الطبي ومظهر الكلب معلمة إضافية. لا يمكن ضمان النجاح في رياضة المقامرة ، لكن القيام ببعض الواجبات المنزلية لا يؤلم أبدًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
goodgameclub.com

Greyhound Racing Basics

Posted on December 20, 2019 by Michael Tyree

In Egypt the greyhounds were mummified and buried with their masters. The Egyptians viewed them as supreme among all animals. The greyhounds also find place in the literary works of Shakespeare, Chaucer and Homer.

In England, greyhound was regarded as a status symbol back in 10th century. Only noblemen were allowed to hunt together. Afterwards, Queen Elizabeth I made rules concerning the usage of greyhounds to chase hares. In early 1900s Patrick Owen became the first one to present the idea of greyhound racing. Afterwards, the first circular course was created in California in 1919.

The greyhounds are kept in the paddock before the race starts. Following the pre race tests and procedures, the greyhounds are placed in individual compartments in the starting box, known as traps. These traps have automatic doors. After the race begins the puppy is made to chase a lure. A bait is a mechanical device that moves around the track at a substantial distance from the dog. The lure resembles either a bone or a bunny.

Following the race, the greyhound is supplied with water and an open area to walk. The winner is called from the winner's circle.

The registration and identification of greyhounds is the responsibility of the National Greyhound Association. It's a non profit organization and conveys its work in North America. Just registered owners may enter into an exclusive contract with a registered breeder. These kennel subsequently contract with the paths. The paths decide the schedule for the race fro a season.

There are particular states like California and Maine that prohibit greyhound racing. Other States prohibit the use live rabbits and other small animals as a lure for the dogs in the race.

The means by which the greyhounds are trained and handled is also an issue of controversy. When some greyhounds are naturally fit to race, others lack killer instinct. The puppies unfit for racing are either killed or given in labs for experimentation. In certain cases the dogs is starved in order to develop within him an urge to kill the tiny animals for food.

The World Greyhound Racing Federation ( WGRF) was established in 1969. It's a non regulatory organization and is devoted to providing information and encouraging the sport nationally and globally. Numerous nations participate in the Bi- annual World Greyhound Racing Conference. In the 2003 convention the company has adopted a welfare charter that aims at promoting the physical and psychological well being of the dogs.

Greyhound Pets of America is just another non profit organization that finds home to the retired greyhounds. It advices the owners of these pets how to look after the greyhounds and makes it fit in the new environment.

The American Greyhound Council is responsible for researching diseases that infect the greyhound and providing well trained practitioner and veterinarians to better take good care of the dogs. Additionally, it employs inspectors to look at any mistreatment of greyhounds.

Like in horse racing, gambling in greyhound racing is also quite prevalent. The gambling game has its own terminology like bookie, beards, quiniela etc.. Betting, being a wager can never be foolproof, but one camera increase his odds to win by playing smart. By way of example, a dog with a consistent performance could be useful to bet on. The medical history and the look of the dog can be an additional parameter. Success can't be guaranteed in the sport of gambling, but doing a little homework never hurts